Click here for Christmas Trading hours for our stores and carpark

Christmas Trading
Hours

Christmas Trading Hours

Day Date Retail Carpark
Wednesday 20th December 9:00am – 9:00pm 6:00am – 10:00pm
Thursday 21st December 9:00am – 12:00am 6:00am – 1:00am
Friday 22nd December 9:00am – 12:00am 6:00am – 1:00am
Saturday 23rd December 8:00am – 5:00pm 6:00am – 12:00am
Sunday 24th December 9:00am – 5:00pm 8:00am – 6:30pm
Monday 25th December CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December 9:00am – 5:00pm 6:00am – 6:30pm
Wednesday 27th December 9:00am – 5:30pm 6:00am – 6:30pm
Thursday 28th December 9:00am – 5:30pm 6:00am – 6:30pm
Friday 29th December 9:00am – 9:00pm 6:00am – 12:00am
Saturday 30th December 9:00am – 5:00pm 8:00am – 12:00am
Sunday 31th December 10:00am – 5:00pm 9:00am – 6:30pm
Monday 1st January 12:00pm – 5:30pm 10:00am – 6:30pm