Click here for Christmas Trading hours for our stores and carpark

Blog

events

January 29, 2024 0 Comments

Friday Night Live Music

Elevate your Friday night shopping experience at the Myer Centre as you indulge in the delightful combination of retail therapy and live music by local talented artists.

Thanks to Him & Her Music, we’re bringing you a fantastic lineup of performances every other Friday night. So, immerse yourself in the soothing sounds, turning your shopping excursion into a truly awesome and memorable evening.

Put these dates in your diary:

Fri 2 Feb Eric Maine

Fri 16 Feb Dan White

Fri 1 Mar Sofia Mango

Fri 15 Mar Nic Hutton

Fri 5 Apr Rachel Coppen

Fri 19 Apr Jemma Allen

Fri 3 May Marcus Ryan

Fri 17 May Nic Hutton

Fri 7 Jun Jemma Allen

Fri 21 Jun Jess Bigg